Testimonials

Client Testimonials

We pride ourselves on our client reviews. Here are testimonials from prior clients.

Character and Fitness Hearings, Board of Law Examiners, Texas State Bar

 

"Amazing lawyer. Helped me from day 1 until the hearing and went above and beyond for me with keeping me updated with everything. Do not hesitate to hire Mr. San Miguel."

A.G., RT
2018

 

"When I received a preliminary determination letter from the Texas BLE, I thought my career as an attorney was over before it had really even begun. That's when Oscar came in. He knew what issues would be more important than others and where to focus my defense. I can honestly say I would have never gotten through that hearing successfully if it hadn't been for him. I would recommend him a thousand times over to anyone who will listen."

E.S., J.D.
2017

 

"I hired Oscar San Miguel shortly after receiving word that I would have to have a BLE hearing. I was nervous, upset, and anxious about having to go before a panel and explain a disciplinary issue from years ago. Mr. San Miguel was realistic, comforting, and dependable. He prepared me for the questions that I could anticipate and allayed my concerns about the hearing process in general. On the day of the hearing I was nervous but felt comfortable during the hearing. I was happy to hear that I was deemed fit to practice and can thank my attorney for guiding me during the months before the hearing. I would highly recommend this attorney (who is also affordable!) to anyone who finds themselves in a similar predicament."

S.S., J.D.
2016

 

"Thanks to Oscar San Miguel, a great weight is lifted off my shoulders. I am so grateful for his guidance and vast experience. I was immediately put at ease and now am licensed to practice law in Texas! I highly recommend him! He'll get you ready and he'll get your license!"

A.C., J.D.
2016

 

"I could not have asked for a better attorney than Oscar San Miguel to represent me in my hearing before the Board of Law Examiners. Prior to hiring him, I was so afraid and thought there was no way I would ever make it through this process and receive my law license, but after retaining his services I saw how his calm demeanor, class and superior expertise in this area of law truly shined through, which made me a little more at ease. He patiently walked me through each and every step of that entire ordeal and Oscar's representation is the sole reason why I received my law license with no provisions."

K.A., J.D. Candidate
Dallas, 2016

 

"In 2013, the Texas Board of Law Examiners made a preliminary determination that I did not possess the moral and fitness to practice law. I was terrified! I surfed the internet and happened upon Mr. San Miguel’s website. After reading a few testimonials, I decided to give him a call. From the beginning, Mr. San Miguel was communicative and responsive to all the board’s request. He told me exactly what I could expect. Mr. San Miguel did not give me any false hopes; however, we were victorious and I am now eligible to practice. I would highly recommend Mr. San Miguel to anyone contesting their character before the Board of Law Examiners. Thank you for helping me to achieve me dream!"

T.J.R., J.D.
2015

 

Mr. San Miguel was a tremendous help in guiding me through my Board of Law Examiners hearing. He took care of all of the pre-hearing matters and handled the unfamiliar, complicated procedures during the hearing. Without Mr. San Miguel, I probably would not have been able to clear my name with the board. Thanks again. I really appreciate your help!

T.C., J.D.
October, 2015

 

"Oscar San Miguel and his co-counsel Larry Dowling represented me for a character and fitness hearing for the Texas Board of Law Examiners. Oscar was honest from the get-go and told me exactly what I could expect from the whole process. Having experienced attorneys for preparation and the actual hearings were extremely important in me receiving approval for my application. Oscar helped keep me calm and gave me excellent counsel as what I needed to do for my character and fitness hearing before hand. I would definitely recommend Oscar San Miguel and his co-counsel Larry Dowling to everyone who has received a preliminary letter of denial."

I.A.
December, 2014

 

"Oscar San Miguel to represented me at a Character and Fitness hearing for the Texas Board of Law Examiners. There were many issues covered in the hearing, the most important being my criminal history and honesty. Having experienced counsel on my side proved to be a difference maker in the decision of the board to unconditionally approve my application. Without the help of Oscar San Miguel I would have felt intimidated and out-gunned going into the hearing, but he alleviated that notion completely. I would recommend Oscar San Miguel to anyone who has received a pre-determination letter and will soon be contesting their negative character and fitness determination."

P.W.E.
December, 2013

 


 

Texas Medical Board Testimonials

Awesome Attorney! Very kind and compassionate. He worked with me on a case with my professional license. My case was dismissed. I can now keep my license and continue to take care of my family. Thanks Oscar for all your help and support in this matter. I highly recommend your services.

S.R., RT
2017

 

I was represented by Oscar San Miguel recently (no more then 2 weeks ago) I found him to be straight forward and one who would give you an honest professional and personal opinion (sometimes the truth is not what we want to hear but it is what we need to accurately assess the issue and properly proceed forward). Timeliness was never any issue for me. He would ask for supporting documentation in advance and timely in an effort to make deadlines. I found him to be thoroughly informed of the court proceedings and potential outcomes. In fact he consulted with me; giving me option (acknowledging and respecting that fact that he is providing a compensated service for you....allowing you to be an active participant in your case but not allowing you to do harm to yourself by the choices made in pick routes to take when defending yourself during to whole process). That to me demonstrated that he acted on personal wisdom as well as legal wisdom. As for professionalism, I never saw any unprofessional behavior in all my dealings with him. I am sure many others can attest to his professionalism. Never crossed any boundaries with me. In fact, he was quick to give tips on how to carry myself during the proceedings. I found him to be prepared and I felt prepared by him. Lastly, I have to say this and I mean no harm because truly the are individuals that find themselves having to face them board not of their own doing. And for those individuals, the part of the message is not for you. But for some of us, we have to ultimately remember that we are facing the board due to our own doings and we are there in that situation not because of anyone else but ourselves. I think personal accountability with the board goes a very long way!!!!! With that perspective, I think that allows you to deal with your situation for the better.

P.A., PA
2017

 

Mr San Miguel brings years of experience to the table for his clients. Having worked on both sides of professional licensure issues, Mr San Miguel knows exactly what to expect and prepares his clients accordingly and realistically. Fairly priced, honest and timely, the law office of Oscar San Miguel is fully prepared to obtain the best results possible. If your license is under scrutiny, then I would not hesitate to contact Mr San Miguel. I recommend his legal services without any reservation whatsoever.

Dr P.B., Iraq Veteran, U.S. Army
2016

 

I would recommend Mr. San Miguel over any attorney in the state of Texas for any medical board representation. I had a complainy filed against me by the Texas medical board in 2012 for a short stint I did at a pain clinic, which I was referred to by a staffing agency when I relocated from a different state. I was devastated and was recommended to an attorney that I felt didn't fight hard enough for me. My previous attorney along with another popular one both recommended that I surrender my license, which devastated and scared me to no end. The thought of giving up something that I worked so hard for was not an option for me. I eventually came across Mr. San Miguel and he was willing to fight tooth and nail for me. He was very upfront and honest about the process and the possible outcomes. His rates were fair and he allowed me to make payments instead of requiring a huge lump sum up front before even looking at my case like some other firms had requested. He was prompt at returning my calls, emails and text, even late in the evenings. I was set to appear for a week long trial in Austin in August 2015, but this never came about. I was able to maintain my medical license!! The most important aspect of working with Mr. San Miguel is that he cared and he listened to what I had to say regarding my side of the story.

L.A., P.A.
2015

 

It was reassuring to know that I had an attorney in Austin familiar with the medical board procedures. He walked me through the entire process and ultimately my case was dismissed.

R.R., MD
2015

 

"Several months ago I received a Notice of Investigation from the TX BNE containing multiple, related allegations which stemmed from an improper documentation of medication waste and a history of bad blood with another co-worker. I was stunned, shocked, angry, and terrified: I have been an RN for 20 years and have a spotless record including awards for outstanding service. I had no clue where to even begin trying to defend myself. After randomly contacting local attorneys from the directory, I grew more anxious and scared at the prospect of losing my hard earned license: the lawyers either didn’t want to hear my side of the story and/or they wanted exorbitant fees. Finally, a few hours of diligent research led me to Oscar San Miguel, esq. Initially, I was impressed by his professional background experience and by the attitude he displayed via statements on his website clearly demonstrating an interest in his clients’ welfare and careers. I emailed around 1 am and by 3 am Mr. San Miguel had already replied. He was honest about the process and the time elements, his rates were reasonable and transparent, and most importantly, he was the first person to actually want to hear my side of the story (and listened!). As a result of his compassionate reassurance, patient guidance, and expert representation, I am extremely pleased to learn about the favorable resolution to my case. Regardless of the outcome though, by virtue of his professionalism, knowledge, and personal attention, I would not hesitate to use Mr. San Miguel’s services if required in the future. Moreover, with absolute confidence, I would recommend his legal services to other nurses in need of license defense."

D.K., RN
Texas, October, 2014

 

“I am writing about having Mr. Oscar San Miguel as my lawyer for a complaint that was filed with the Texas Medical Board against me in September 2009. The complaint stated that I was in violation of the Medical Practice Act and that I had deviated from the standard of acceptable and published guidelines regarding four in my specialty of practice.

I contacted Mr. Oscar San Miguel about the legal matter after my Houston lawyer suggested that I do so. I was very anxious and worried about the complaint, but after discussing the matter with Mr. Oscar San Miguel, I felt better since he made me feel more comfortable about the situation that I was about to face. He told me that the process with the Texas Medical Board may take several months and probably much longer. He informed me that there would be a formal investigation and that I would most likely have to go to Austin for a hearing on the complaint after the investigation was complete. I gave Mr. Oscar San Miguel information about the cases and my employment and supervision at the time of the cases. Mr. San Miguel took the information that I gave him and wrote a very thorough strong letter in support of my case against the complaint. I was truly impressed by the manner that Mr. San Miguel worked with me in the matter. He took time explaining in detail about what I could expect, and also he would regularly contact me either by e-mail or by phone about how I was doing and telling me that the investigation was still in progress, during the time before a decision was finally made. It took until August 27, 2010 for a decision to be made concerning the complaint.

Mr. Oscar San Miguel called me to let me know that the complaint against me with the Texas Medical Board had been dismissed prior to my receipt of the dismissal letter from the Texas Medical Board. The letter stated that the complaint was dismissed and that no further action will be taken concerning the complaint. There was not a formal hearing after this investigation, even though Mr. San Miguel thought that most cases, as mine, would have a formal hearing. His work resulted in me not having to go to Austin for a hearing. I believe that Mr. Oscar San Miguel is a terrific, well-qualified lawyer in matters related to any complaints physicians or other professionals face with the Texas Medical Board or other Professional Boards.”

P. J. M., D.O.
Houston, Texas March, 2010

 

“I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Oscar San Miguel, Attorney at Law with a matter involving both the Texas Medical Board and the U.S. Attorney's Office. He proved to be an effective lawyer and an excellent negotiator. He responded quickly to all calls, answered my questions and made me feel comfortable as a client.”

Dr. HV
Texas October, 2011

 

“I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Oscar San Miguel to anyone dealing with the Texas Medical Board. Dealing with the Board is a source of significant stress and having someone with an intimate knowledge of their procedures and staff is such a big help. Oscar was able to guide me through the process in a very professional manner as he constantly was on the alert to protect me and my practice. I hope to never again need his services, but would call him again in a heartbeat.”

M.W. MD
Texas November, 2011

 

“Issues were raised in my application for a Texas medical license by the Texas Medical Board.The first decision I had to make was if I should or not use the services of an attorney and reading comments of other applicants who mention that it could make a radical difference in getting your license was what motivated me to search for an attorney myself. I was fortunate enough to find Oscar San Miguel in a google search. I interviewed him by phone and he was clearly very knowledgeable and did not “push” for his services at all, but explained his perspective based on the years of experience he had working in the Texas Medical Board office. He was available and quick to answer any phone message I left. He met with me and was very attentive to all the information I presented. His fees are very reasonable and are per service, which could make a big difference as per hour is a little too subjective. With Mr. San Miguel's help I received my unrestricted medical license. ”

M.L.
December, 2013

 


 

Texas Board of Nursing Testimonials

"Thanks to attorney Oscar San Miguel my case was dismissed. I recommend him to any nurse that has issues with the Texas Board of Nursing, one thing I have learned from this ordeal is that the B.O.N is not on the nurses side. My case was open for 21 months in total but after getting referred to attorney Oscar San Miguel was dismissed in 4 months."

A.R., LVN
2017

 

"I would like to thank Oscar for patiently working with me through the process with the Texas Board of Nursing. He spent many hours on the phone with me discussing what course of action to take with this very humbling experience. If you choose to work with Oscar (yes, he prefers you call him by his first name), one is provided with his cell number and he makes himself accessible to your personal needs. Words do not describe the appreciation I have for him. If you are considering choosing an attorney to assist you through the process with the Texas Board of Nursing I would put Oscar on the top of one's list."

D.G., RN
2017

 

"Your service has proved to be invaluable by allowing me to continue practicing in an unrestricted and unencumbered manner. The Boards of Nursing and Medicine as well as the Federal government are draconian in pursuing hard working medical professionals regardless of the of the offense or misunderstanding. You persevered against a well staffed legal department and succeeded in obtaining a satisfactory outcome. I will call on your services should I ever need them again (which I hope never happens)."

R.D., APN
2017

 

"I found Oscar San Miguel on the internet after the Board of Nursing send me a letter of investigation. I have dealt with the Texas Board of Nursing before without representation and decided never to do that again. I contact Mr. Oscar San Miguel and he contact me on a Saturday and Sunday, which was very professional and unexpected. I sent him the letter from the Board of Nursing and explained what I have been doing for the past 6 years. Mr Oscar San Miguel contacted the board for me and within 45 days Mr. Miguel had my case closed. He is an excellent lawyer and works hard to represent nurses who have to deal with the Texas Board of Nursing, never go it alone call Mr. Oscar San Miguel for help."

L.S., RN
2016

 

"If you ever have to deal with the Texas BON do not do it without representation! I have had the unfortunate experience of having to deal with them TWICE. The first time I had no idea what to expect and thought I could handle it without representation--well, needless to say they were very intimidating and the end result was devastating. The totally unexpected second time I knew that I absolutely would not do it without representation. I contacted Oscar and he took over from there. One of the best/smartest decisions I have made. He did a great job and my case was ultimately dismissed! Do not face the BON alone! Don't let them intimidate you---get Oscar on your side---he will fight for you!"

D.S., RN
2015

 

"I very blessed to have Mr. Oscar San Miguel as my attorney he has fought a great battle for me and appreciate all his hard work and I know it was all part Of Gods Plan I chose him."

E.M., RN

 

"Mr. San Miguel saved my nursing license. Not only that he was honest and dedicated to my case, he was always available to address my concerns and questions at anytime. He never wasted time in returning calls or texts. I truly believe that he has passion for his profession.

S.U., RN
Austin, TX, 2015

 

Oscar is a great attorney. He knows the ins and outs of laws concerning nursing practice. He will fight for you and get the results you want.I admire him. He did a fantastic job for me! 

K.M., RN
2014

 

Recently I found myself in need of expert legal representation when having to clear up an issue with the Board of Nursing. This issue placed my hard earned nursing license on temporary suspension and potentially ending my nursing career. The Board is not your friend. I desperately needed help and found Attorney Oscar San Miguel’s name and office contact information in the “Texas Nursing Voice”, the Texas Nurses Association quarterly newsletter. Mr. Oscar San Miguel is located in Austin and is affordable and most importantly an experienced former Medical Board Prosecutor. I never had to go to Austin as he was able to aggressively defend my case without my presence. Oscar San Miguel never promised me anything he couldn’t deliver. So when you need expert legal advice or representation do not hesitate to call Attorney Oscar San Miguel.

AC RN, East Texas
2014

 

I am so very grateful for Oscar San Miguel! I received a “Notice of Investigation” from the TBN via certified mail because I accidentally allowed my RN license to expire. I felt panicked and had no idea what to do or what was going to happen to my precious license. I momentarily thought that I could handle it on my own until I began reading the daunting disciplinary process on the TBN website. Eeek! I luckily discovered Oscar San Miguel’s website; he promptly responded to my email and after hearing my case he was confident that I would not lose my license. He has a professionally direct yet caring demeanor and allowed me to make a very reasonable payment plan. Due to his many years of dealing with the TBN he ultimately facilitated the best possible outcome for me. I received no disciplinary action, no fine, and my investigation was closed. I learned a valuable lesson… NEVER allow your license to expire. But if you need a Boar of Nursing attorney, quickly hire Mr. San Miguel!

CF, RN
Austin, TX 2014

 

Oscar San Miguel is an exceptional lawyer. He walked me through the process with such expertise and ease. He doesn't waste any time handling matters. I was exceptionally surprised how quickly my situation was resolved. He is the best at his craft!

CMH, RN
2014

 

Let me start by saying I have never actually met Oscar San Miguel in person. I found him on his website after making a complete mess of things by trying to fix my problems myself. I saw on his site that his mission was to keep me working and keep my cost down. He is straight forward in his approach and never made any false promisses. I needed that. I never missed a day of work and the entire bill was a fraction of the retainer quoted to me by another attorney. Dont try to fix your problems yourself the Board is not your friend! If you did you already know it only makes things worse. Oscar San Miquel knows how the Board works. Call Oscar San Miguel, he does what he says and he really cares!

SB, LVN
2014

 

I had been under a Nursing Board Order complying without problems when they changed drug testing companies. Suddenly I tested positive and my license was SUSPENDED WITHOUT NOTICE! I hired Mr. San Miguel who fought hard for me and actually got my license REINSTATED in a matter of weeks. Oscar kept me level headed and guided me through the entire process and was extremely professional.

M.W. RN
San Antonio, Texas December, 2013

 

I am an RN in Austin, Texas who was fired from my facility position, falsely accused of neglecting a patient, and reported to the Texas Nursing Board. Mr. San Miguel agreed to take my case even though I had little money. He also took it because he felt that I had been wronged. He fought for me through the grievance procedure for my job and won! I was reinstated and received back pay of more than $52,000.00. After Mr. San Miguel submitted the Administrative Law Judge's ruling in my favor to the Nursing Board, the Board closed the case against me. I don't believe that I would have won without Mr. San Miguel's help and sense of right and wrong. I highly recommend Mr. San Miguel for any license issue any professional may have.

D.H. RN
March 2013

 

“The Nursing Board wanted me to give up my license for at least of year.  I hired a Houston lawyer who quoted me as much as $15,000.00.  After a phone call with her cost me $200.00 i found Mr. San Miguel in the Texas Nursing Magazine.  His fees were reasonable and affordable and ended up being less than ONE THIRD of the first lawyer.  More importantly, Mr. San Miguel saved my license and I am practicing what I love doing today thanks to him.  I say to any nurse in Texas with a Board matter, hire Oscar NOW!”

G.S. RN
San Antonio, TX May, 2012

 

“Recently the Board of Nursing notified me of felony and misdemeanor convictions from long ago which I had never declared in my application for my license almost 20 years ago. I was devastated when they asked me to surrender my license! I hired Oscar San Miguel. He guided me through the process and helped me keep my license and continue working to this day. Mr. San Miguel was diligent, always on top of my case and prepared me for all the questions the Board had for me. I highly recommend Oscar San Miguel for any professional license matter.”

M.F.
Austin, Texas January, 2012

 

“Mr. Oscar San Miguel, I wanted to thank you for how hard you worked to get my RN License back from the board. You are "EXCELLENT." I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends or anyone else.”

V.C. RN
Houston, Texas September 2011

 

“I Live in California, and I found the website of Mr. Oscar San Miguel because I was in a deep professional crisis, seeking an attorney immediately. The attorney that was representing me in Texas abandoned me during the crucial stage of my case, in which I was falsely accused of something. When I saw Oscar's website, I decided to take a chance on him because I had a feeling he would be able to help me. In short, I contacted Mr. Oscar San Miguel, and suffice it to say he took a keen interest in defending me. He was very responsible, returning all my telephone calls and emails. His fees were very reasonable and he worked diligently on my case. He is the type of attorney that "thinks out of the box." He literally saved my stellar career and because of his persistance, and intellect, I am continuing to practice nursing doing what I do best. Thank you Oscar!”

T.H. RN
Texas January, 2011

 


 

Licensed Professional Counselor Testimonials

"I received a complaint from a client, falsely accusing me of something. The LPC board had opened an investigation on me and I made a mess of everything trying to respond to them myself. I then had to leave the country and the board met about my case without me being there to defend myself. After that, the client began to harass and threaten me via e-mail. It was then that I decided I needed a lawyer and fast. I was so relieved to find Oscar San Miguel online, who had great reviews and was willing to represent me from out of the country for a fraction of the cost that I had been quoted by other lawyers. He gave me the advice I needed right away during our first phone call, immediately sent a letter to the client asking him to stop contacting me, and represented me in front of the board when I couldn't be there myself. With Mr. San Miguel's help, my case was ultimately closed with no violation found. I am so thankful to have had Mr. San Miguel's support during this process, and the best advice I can give you if you're going through something like this is to get a lawyer as soon as possible. Even if you've already made a mess of things yourself, like I did, it is not too late to get a lawyer on your side. I would highly recommend you give Mr. San Miguel a call. "

A.T., LPC
2016

 

 


 

Texas Board of Dental Examiners

“I practice dentistry in California and was denied my application for a Texas Dental License. Within a few weeks of hiring Mr. San Miguel I had my application ready to be approved by the Texas State Board of Dental Examiners! Mr. San Miguel did a fantastic job for me and I recommend his services to anyone with a professional license problem.”

A.V., DDS

 


 

Texas Board of Pharmacy Testimonials

“A true, honest Attorney. I contacted him regarding a Pharmacy board professional licensing matter and he provided a thorough and honest assessment, said I didn't need him at this point and gave me the consultation without charging a penny while other Attorney's were demanding between $1000-1500 for the same service. One should Contact him whenever one needs any legal guidance pertaining to a professional license legal matter. ”

B.G.
Texas November, 2012

 


 

Texas Board of Physician Assistants Testimonials

“I was represented by Ocsar San Miguel recently (no more then 2 weeks ago) I found him to be straight forward and one who would give you an honest professional and personal opinion (sometimes the truth is not what we want to hear but it is what we need to accurately assess the issue and properly proceed forward). Timeliness was never any issue for me. He would ask for supporting documentation in advance and timely in an effort to make deadlines. I found him to be thoroughly informed of the court proceedings and potential outcomes. In fact he consulted with me; giving me option (acknowledging and respecting that fact that he is providing a compensated service for you....allowing you to be an active participant in your case but not allowing you to do harm to yourself by the choices made in pick routes to take when defending yourself during to whole process). That to me demonstrated that he acted on personal wisdom as well as legal wisdom. As for professionalism, I never saw any unprofessional behavior in all my dealings with him. I am sure many others can attest to his professionalism. Never crossed any boundaries with me. In fact, he was quick to give tips on how to carry myself during the proceedings. I found him to be prepared and I felt prepared by him. Lastly, I have to say this and I mean no harm because truly the are individuals that find themselves having to face them board not of their own doing. And for those individuals, the part of the message is not for you. But for some of us, we have to ultimately remember that we are facing the board due to our own doings and we are there in that situation not because of anyone else but ourselves. I think personal accountability with the board goes a very long way!!!!! With that perspective, I think it alway you to deal with your case in the proper manner. Finally, I have to say I would hire him again and would recommend him to anyone. ”

C., PA
April, 2017

 

“Mr. San Miguel saved my licence. Not only that he was honest and dedicated to my case, he was always available to address my concerns and questions at anytime. He never wasted time to return calls or texts. I truly believe that he has passion for his profession. ”

E.H.
May, 2015

 


 

Texas Funeral Services Commission Testimonials

“In 2010 I went before the Texas Funeral Service Commission regarding a complaint against me as funeral director. I did not have an attorney with me and I was treated as if i were guilty from the outset. Needless to say the outcome was not in my favor.

After receiving a second complaint, I hired Mr. San Miguel and he guided me through the hearing. After giving us a favorable result the hearings director told us that before we presented our case, they had been ready to SUSPEND my license! Mr. San Miguel's hard work and legal skills allowed me to keep my license. I highly recommend Mr. San Miguel for any license matter. Thanks again.”

W.L.
Ft. Worth, Texas May, 2011

 


 

Personal Injury Testimonials

“On Jan 05, 2012 I was in a severe automobile accident. After speaking with the Insurance company of the woman who had hit me I knew I needed to obtain some assistance and that’s when I found Mr. San Miguel. I was very fortunate because all I did was call him up and he was on my case. He handled everything and I was stress free. When it came time to settle I believe without a doubt that Mr. San Miguel fought to get me the most in my settlement. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and was able to buy a new car to replace my old one. I would recommend Mr. San Miguel to anyone who is going through a stressful time and needs some relief with a personal injury case. He is the best. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. ”

KG
Austin, TX July, 2012

 

“My husband was killed in west Texas while at work. After speaking to several attorneys I chose Oscar San Miguel because he seemed to understand my fear and hestitation in proceeding with a claim. He guided me through each step of the process, reassuring me at every turn that I was doing the right thing and he fought hard for me. With his help and guidance I received a net amount of $582,840.61 after fees and litigation expenses. I would recommend Oscar San Miguel to anyone who needs an attorney's help and counsel. ”

M.B.R
Texas Oct. 2012

Credit cards

Contact Us

NOTE: Fields with a * indicate a required field.
*
*
*
Austin, Texas Professional License Defense Attorney Oscar San Miguel represents clients who are located in Austin, Houston, Dallas, San Antonio, El Paso, Fort Worth, Arlington, Amarillo, Lubbock, Brownsville, Laredo, Harlingen, McAllen, Round Rock, Longview, Travis County, Harris County, Dallas County, Tarrant County, Bexar County, Fort Bend County, Montgomery County, Cameron County, Nueces County, El Paso County, Potter County, Lubbock County, Grayson County, Collin County and throughout Texas.
© 2019 Oscar San Miguel, Attorney at Law
505 West 12th Street, Austin, TX 78701 | 512-228-7946
OVC, INC.